19-11-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 4
기록: 19-11-0
요약: Well rounded, conditioning

Fighter Info

Nickname: Dynamite
출신: Madison, Ohio USA
나이: 34
신장: 5' 9" ( 175 cm )
체중: 155 설명 ( 70 kg )



전체 타격 실패
39% 성공율
성공 타격 유형
79% 스탠딩
타격 방어
전체 타격 회피율


전체 테이크다운
0% 성공율
성공 테이크다운 유형
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
테이크 다운 방어
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
조르주 소티로폴로스 월 일, 연도
33 3 2 7 R2 Submission
Jason Dent 25 0 0 0
Jason Dent 월 일, 연도
14 0 1 0 R1 Submission
Cameron Dollar 24 0 0 0
글레이슨 티바우 월 일, 연도
36 5 1 8 R3 Decision - Unanimous
Jason Dent 12 0 0 0
Roger Huerta 월 일, 연도
71 6 0 7 R3 Decision - Unanimous
Jason Dent 38 0 3 0

선수 소개

TRAINING: I train twice a day. Usually for about two hours in the morning and then about two hours in the evening. My training usually consists of conditioning in the mornings and technique in the evening. When a fight is approaching I clean up my diet and always work on my weak areas but also make sure to polish up on what I'm good at.

When and why did you start training for fighting? I've been in love with the Martial Arts since I was about four. I enjoy the challenge and the pay has gotten a lot better now that I've worked my way up the ranks.

What ranks and titles have you held? Next Level Fighting Lightweight Champ, IFBL Lightweight & Welterweight Champ, ECC Lightweight Champ, and the NAAFS Lightweight Champ. 

Do you have any heroes? I don't know if you would classify this as heroes, but my family is my inspiration.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? It means everything to me at this point in my career. The best of the best fight here in the UFC and I want to leave my mark.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn?
Nope, no college for this guy.

What was your job before you started fighting? Fresh out of High School I took a maintenance job. If I had not decided to pursue a career in fighting and teaching I would have went to college.

Specific accomplishments in amateur competition? I have about 20 amateur Muay Thai fights in which I was never KOed.

Specific accomplishments in pro competition? I've won all major Pro Belts in my weight class in NE Ohio!  Also, in close to thirty pro fights I’ve only ever been finished twice. I'm very proud of this.

Ranks in any martial arts styles: Black Belt in San Chi Ryu Karate, Purple Belt in Jiu-Jitsu under Relson Gracie.

Favorite grappling technique: Anaconda would have to be my favorite but I have lots of favorite submissions.

Favorite Striking technique: My favorite striking technique would have to be a knee to the head. I don't try to force this technique in my fights anymore but if I ever get the chance to do one it puts a huge smile on my face.


선수 더보기