7-3-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 4
기록: 7-3-0
요약: Scrappy, strong, real athletic

Fighter Info

Nickname: JT Money
출신: San Diego, California USA
나이: 32
신장: 6' 1" ( 185 cm )
체중: 185 설명 ( 84 kg )



전체 타격 실패
31% 성공율
성공 타격 유형
75% 클린치
타격 방어
전체 타격 회피율


전체 테이크다운
33% 성공율
성공 테이크다운 유형
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
테이크 다운 방어
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
루크 락홀드
Strikeforce Challengers 4
월 일, 연도
0 0 1 1 R1 Submission
Jesse Taylor 1 3 0 0
제이 히에론
Strikeforce - Carano vs. Cyborg
월 일, 연도
-- -- -- -- R3 Decision - Unanimous
Jesse Taylor -- -- -- --
Jesse Taylor
DREAM 10: Welterweight Grand Prix 2009 Final Round
월 일, 연도
2 1 1 2 R1 Submission
Dong Sik Yoon 0 0 0 0
CB 달러웨이 월 일, 연도
4 0 2 1 R1 Submission
Jesse Taylor 4 1 0 0

선수 소개

TRAINING: Morning-striking/grappling technique for two hrs, night live sparring either striking or MMA - two hrs/ I also incorporate weightlifting 4-5x a week and running 2-3 times a week, all of this I do more before fights and there is no off season – I’m always training.

When and why did you start training for fighting? I love to fight; I always have. I have been wrestling since the high school days. I was very athletic, but loved wrestling the best. After college wrestling I realized there was no money in real wrestling and wanted to still compete and had the talent to do so. I have a son, and fighting helps me support him. I fight for him and the money - the  JTMoney. And there is no better professional sport than pro MMA.

What titles have you held? I fought for titles but never received them from shady promoters.
Do you have any heroes? My Mom and Dad. Dan Henderson, my training partner and mentor. People that speak their mind and stand up for what’s right, like Martin Luther King, Moses, and Howard Stern
What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? It’s cool. It gets the most attention out of the other fighting organizations and its stable for fighting as long as you’re doing your job in the cage. I feel it has the most high end fighters than any other organization and I get to fight the best fighters, which is what I want.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? Yes, I went To Cal State Fullerton. I'm just three classes from getting a Bachelor of Science degree in Kinesiology, and only took time off to accomplish my dream. I will finish up in the fall.

What was your job before you started fighting? I had a lot of jobs. I did all types of construction, then did personal training for a couple years. I also trained people in MMA, and did some coaching in wrestling.

Specific accomplishments in amateur competition? Two-time All-American in collegiate wrestling. NCAA div. 1 qualifier at CSUF. All-American in freestyle and Greco-Roman. Multiple wrestling championships.

Ranks in any martial arts styles: Black Belt in wrestling. General at punching and kicking in the face. Don’t wear a gi for Jiu-jitsu, but I'd say I’m pretty good at it.

Favorite grappling technique: Double leg, single leg, choking fools

Favorite Striking technique: overhand right, then a flying kick.


선수 더보기