Logan
Clark
9-0-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 4
기록: 9-0-0
요약: Excellent Conditioning, Relaxed Nature

Fighter Info

Nickname: The Pink Pounder
출신: Eyota, MN. USA
나이: 29
신장: 6' 2" ( 187 cm )
체중: 185 설명 ( 84 kg )

미디어

타격

전체 타격 실패
0
197
55% 성공율
108
성공 타격 유형
0
108
38% 클린치
49% 그라운드
14
41
53
타격 방어
54
%
전체 타격 회피율

그래플링

전체 테이크다운
0
1
100% 성공율
1
성공 테이크다운 유형
 
 
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
7
7
2
테이크 다운 방어
31
%
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
Logan Clark
WEC 33: Marshall vs. Stann
월 일, 연도
23 0 0 0 R1 KO/TKO
Scott Harper 6 1 0 3
Eric Schambari
WEC 29: Condit vs. Larson
월 일, 연도
25 3 0 7 R3 Decision - Unanimous
Logan Clark 11 1 4 2
Logan Clark
WEC 25: McCullough vs. Cope
월 일, 연도
34 0 1 1 R3 KO/TKO
Blas Avena 24 2 0 1
Logan Clark 월 일, 연도
40 0 2 4 R3 Decision - Unanimous
Steve Byrnes 18 3 4 2

선수 소개

TRAINING: In the morning, I go for a brisk run, and then (depending upon the day) I will either go through my muscular endurance workouts or grappling. Striking training is in the evening four nights a week. I do two training sessions 5-6 days a week and 1 workout on the remaining day(s).

When and why did you start training for fighting? I started doing MMA training in July of '05 when I realized that I would be going to a university with no wrestling team and no men's track team. I had just taken six months off from all athletics to get my body healthy, and MMA presented itself as a good way for me to stay in shape. I hadn't intended to turn fighting into anything more than a hobby or a part-time job, but I am going to go along for the ride as far as the sport can take me.

What ranks and titles have you held? The only title I have held is the Ultimate Combat Sports Middleweight Semi-Pro Championship from March of '05 until I dropped out of a title defense to fight in the UFC.

Do you have any heroes? None

What is your favorite technique? Working knees and elbows from the clinch.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? I am currently a full-time student at Winona State University in Minnesota. My program should be completed in the spring of '08. I am a Communication Arts & Literature major, which means that I will be a high school English teacher (or at least have the license to do so) when I finish this up.

What was your job before you started fighting? In addition to being a student, I work part-time in the spring and fall as well as full-time in the summer as a landscaper and groundskeeper.

직업

선수 더보기