피터
소보타
14-4-1( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 4
기록: 14-4-1
요약: well-rounded, well-conditioned, big heart

Fighter Info

출신: Balingen Germany
거주지: Balingen Germany
나이: 27
신장: 6' 0" ( 182 cm )
체중: 170 설명 ( 77 kg )

타격

전체 타격 실패
0
323
35% 성공율
114
성공 타격 유형
0
114
82% 스탠딩
93
12
9
타격 방어
59
%
전체 타격 회피율

그래플링

전체 테이크다운
0
23
26% 성공율
6
성공 테이크다운 유형
 
 
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
2
6
1
테이크 다운 방어
80
%
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
피터 소보타 월 일, 연도
47 3 0 5 R3 Decision - Unanimous
Pawel Pawlak 21 0 0 0
아미르 사돌라 월 일, 연도
90 0 0 0 R3 Decision - Unanimous
피터 소보타 34 0 0 0
James Wilks 월 일, 연도
38 1 1 1 R3 Decision - Unanimous
피터 소보타 15 1 2 1
폴 테일러 월 일, 연도
46 0 0 3 R3 Decision - Unanimous
피터 소보타 18 2 0 0

선수 소개

Training: I have been bustin' my ass six days a week, for the past ten weeks for this fight. Grappling, Muay Thai and wrestling in the morning, sparring and conditioning in the evening.

When and why did you start training for fighting? My absolute role model as a child was Jackie Chan. I really wanted to be able to fight like him and wanted to learn Kung Fu. Since there was nothing like it in our small village of Balingen, my parents sent me to Judo training. Even without Kung Fu techniques like the eagle claw or the snakebite, I felt at home in Judo and kept training for five years. A friend later introduced me to Tae Kwon Do which was a lot of fun as well. I stayed with TKD until an MMA school opened near Balingen and after my first trial there, I knew what I wanted to do in the future. My first MMA fight came at age seventeen in Leipzig.

What ranks and titles have you held?
* Southern German BJJ Champion (2007, 2008)
* German BJJ Champion (2006, 2007)
* German Submission Wrestling Champion (2008)
* Eastern German MMA Champion (2008)

Do you have any heroes? My parents.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? I am super excited that the UFC have given me the opportunity to showcase my skills in the Octagon. I still vividly remember the day when my management broke the news to me: We were just enjoying my birthday dinner and I almost had a sushi roll stick in my throat when they told me! To really get to fight in the UFC is a dream come true.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? In "normal" life I am in vocational education at the Deutsche Telekom AG. In July I will attend the annual examination in hope to get a degree as IT system merchant. Furthermore I am member of the workers' council in my company.

What was your job before you started fighting? I'm still going to school.
 

•    Four wins by KO, nine by submission

•    6-0-1 since last UFC appearance

직업

선수 더보기