피오트르
홀만
15-2-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 4
기록: 15-2-0
요약: Physically strong, tireless worker, vicious ground and pound

Fighter Info

출신: Gdynia Poland
거주지: Rumia Poland
나이: 26
신장: 5' 9" ( 175 cm )
체중: 155 설명 ( 70 kg )

타격

전체 타격 실패
0
376
44% 성공율
164
성공 타격 유형
0
164
71% 스탠딩
116
19
29
타격 방어
58
%
전체 타격 회피율

그래플링

전체 테이크다운
0
22
41% 성공율
9
성공 테이크다운 유형
 
 
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
2
6
0
테이크 다운 방어
69
%
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
UPCOMING
글레이슨 티바우
UFC Fight Night 51: Silva vs. Arlovski
월 일, 연도
-- -- -- -- --
피오트르 홀만 -- -- -- --
이브스 에드워즈 월 일, 연도
27 1 0 0 R3 Submission
피오트르 홀만 56 4 1 4
알 이아퀸타 월 일, 연도
85 2 0 0 R3 Decision - Unanimous
피오트르 홀만 66 3 0 0
프란시스코 트리날도 월 일, 연도
22 1 0 0 R2 Submission
피오트르 홀만 42 2 1 2

선수 소개

TRAINING: I have to balance my day job in the Polish Navy with my training, so usually I either go for a run or hit the weights in the morning. In the evening we alternate between grappling and mixed martial arts sparring. On the weekends I train twice a day, usually with strength and conditioning in the morning and boxing / wrestling technique drills in the evening.

When and why did you start training for fighting? I started training karate at the age of six. After other endeavors in football and capoeira, I eventually started training in mixed martial arts together with my friend and fellow professional fighter Marcin Gulas in 2008 and started competing one year later.

What ranks and titles have you held? I have held the Cage Gladiator lightweight title in Ireland, the WFC lightweight title in Slovenia and I have won the Casino Fight Night 8-man tournament in Germany.

Do you have any heroes? I really like Georges St-Pierre. He’s a model athlete and has remained humble and modest, even with the huge success he has enjoyed. Outside of the Octagon all the brave men and women in the Polish Navy are my heroes.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? My team and I have been working to make the UFC for quite a while now. My management has been in contact with them for close to a year. When I found out that I finally made it, it was a big relief and joy. My day job is in the Polish Navy and it is very hard to balance work and training for fighting and I was asking myself how long I can still go on if I don’t make the UFC soon. Fortunately my dream came true now.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? I graduated from the Polish Naval Academy with a degree in physical education.

What was your job before you started fighting? I started competing in MMA right after I finished high school.

Specific accomplishments in amateur competition? I went undefeated in amateur Shooto competition at 170 pounds.

Ranks in any martial arts styles: Black belt in ass-kicking

Favorite grappling technique: Rear naked choke

Favorite striking technique: Left-right-low kick combo

•    Nickname means “The Whale”

•    Pro since 2009

•    Seven wins by KO, seven by submission

•    Eight first round finishes

직업

선수 더보기