Cameron
Dollar
5-3-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 1
기록: 5-3-0
요약: Wrestling, heart

Fighter Info

Nickname: Money Man
출신: Phoenix, Arizona USA
나이: 26
신장: 5' 11" ( 180 cm )
체중: 155 설명 ( 70 kg )

미디어

타격

전체 타격 실패
0
63
38% 성공율
24
성공 타격 유형
0
24
100% 스탠딩
24
타격 방어
61
%
전체 타격 회피율

그래플링

전체 테이크다운
0
1
0% 성공율
0
성공 테이크다운 유형
 
 
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
0
0
0
테이크 다운 방어
0
%
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
Jason Dent 월 일, 연도
14 0 1 0 R1 Submission
Cameron Dollar 24 0 0 0

선수 소개

TUF Bio

When and why did you start training for fighting? I started fighting after high school. I was working and living on my own and the only thing that ever kept me out of trouble in school was sports. So I couldn’t afford club sports, plus I hated everything.  I had a lot of anger built up in me, I hated working at my 12 hour job  and I was having problems with a girlfriend at the time and there was another guy in the picture trying to make his moves on my woman. One day I heard there was Friday night fight nights at a local club and that this guy was supposed to be the town’s bad ass and I wanted to beat him up. So I went to the local club signed up and the rest is history I guess.
What ranks and titles have you held? I’ve held a few of the local title belts but nothing real big or worth mentioning. I just want the UFC title belt - that’s all there is to it. Everything else to me is a dust collector.
Do you have any heroes?I don’t really have any heroes I would probably just say all the soldiers in Iraq or soldiers in general - they give up their freedom for ours. Joe Cummings and Justin and Dave Martinez, thank you.
What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? For me to fight in the UFC it’s awesome. It means I’m one step closer to being a champion and that I have accomplished my first goal of fighting in the biggest promotion for fighting.
Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? I never went to college. I didn’t really have any direction on what to do after high school so I just did my own thing and started working and fighting, plus there was no way I could afford it, and the concept of getting a student loan and starting off in debt didn’t make sense to me.
What was your job before you started fighting? My Job before fighting was working for Colorado Springs Utilities. I was a collection and distribution specialist. In all reality I cleaned the sewer lines in Colorado Springs AKA turd herder, LOL. It was a great job. Unfortunately I had to quit to be on the show, but sometimes you got to give stuff up to get stuff I suppose.
Specific accomplishments in amateur competition? Amateur accomplishments would just be my record - 15 wins 3 losses.
Specific accomplishments in pro competition? Being on season nine, representing myself and the USA
Ranks in any martial arts styles: No ranks, I just wrestled since 6th grade and I feel that’s helped me out to get where I am now with my MMA career.
Favorite grappling technique: Rear naked choke and body triangle
Favorite Striking technique: My fist and my opponent’s face making contact - I love it all.

직업

선수 더보기