7-3-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 7
기록: 7-3-0
요약: Very well-rounded and durable

Fighter Info

Nickname: The Future
출신: Redmond, Washington USA
거주지: Shoreline, Washington USA
나이: 31
신장: 5' 9" ( 175 cm )
체중: 155 설명 ( 70 kg )
대학: Shoreline Community College
학력: Criminal Justice


전체 타격 실패
51% 성공율
성공 타격 유형
68% 스탠딩
타격 방어
전체 타격 회피율


전체 테이크다운
23% 성공율
성공 테이크다운 유형
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
테이크 다운 방어
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
샘 스타우트 월 일, 연도
46 1 0 4 R3 Decision - Split
Caros Fodor 47 3 0 0
Caros Fodor 월 일, 연도
32 1 0 1 R3 Submission
팻 힐리 35 4 2 7
Justin Wilcox
Strikeforce - Melendez vs. Masvidal
월 일, 연도
-- -- -- -- R1 KO/TKO
Caros Fodor -- -- -- --
Caros Fodor
Strikeforce Challengers 16
월 일, 연도
-- -- -- -- R3 Decision - Unanimous
James Terry -- -- -- --
David Douglas
Strikeforce Challengers 15
월 일, 연도
-- -- -- -- R3 KO/TKO
Caros Fodor -- -- -- --
Caros Fodor
Strikeforce Challengers 12
월 일, 연도
-- -- -- -- R1 Submission
Derek Getzel -- -- -- --
Caros Fodor
Strikeforce Challengers 9
월 일, 연도
-- -- -- -- R3 Decision - Unanimous
Thomas Diagne -- -- -- --

선수 소개

TRAINING: I wake up around 7am and go to work. During my lunch I do my cardio/ weight training. I get off around 4pm, eat, then head to the gym, where I spend most of my night. Then I go home, eat, sleep and do it again.

When and why did you start training for fighting? I started training after I returned home from the war. In my younger days I was a real turd and got into a bunch of street altercations, which eventually led me to AMC and MMA.

What ranks and titles have you held?
As an amateur I was the Genesis Muay Thai Champion, 170lb MMA champion and the super fight champion.

Do you have any heroes? Man, I got a bunch of heroes, from Nelson Mandela, Che, to Fedor, Wanderlei Silva, and more.

What does it mean for you to fight in STRIKEFORCE? It means everything to me right now, it is my life. I have been working towards getting here ever since I started MMA. It's taken a lot of blood, sweat, stress and sacrifice to get here. I 'm very glad all the work has paid off. However, I don't want to blow this opportunity, so I'm working hard to stay here and climb the ladder.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn?
I went to Shoreline Community College and got an AA degree in Criminal Justice.

What was your job before you started fighting? I was in the Marine Corps reserve out of high school. At this time I also worked at Papa Murphy's, GNC, I did roofing for a bit, then personal training. Then about five yrs ago I started working at a foster home with autistic children and have been doing that ever since.

Favorite grappling technique: Favorite grappling move is the one I grab in practice all the time, which is the flying arm bar from the clinch.

Favorite Striking technique: Favorite strike would be the high nine to the face. AKA "The Cro Cop"

What do you consider to be the key fight in your career, and why? Honestly I would have to say beating David Douglas was the biggest key moment so far. It was my biggest win in Strikeforce and kind of put me on the 155 board.

•    Pro since 2009

•    Three wins by submission, two by knockout

•    Has won five of his last seven

•    Stablemate of UFC vets Demetrious Johnson and Tim Boetsch


선수 더보기