5-3-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 3
기록: 5-3-0

Fighter Info

Nickname: Falo
출신: Honolulu, HI USA
거주지: HI USA
나이: 30
신장: 5' 9" ( 175 cm )
체중: 155 설명 ( 70 kg )



전체 타격 실패
33% 성공율
성공 타격 유형
68% 스탠딩
타격 방어
전체 타격 회피율


전체 테이크다운
25% 성공율
성공 테이크다운 유형
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
테이크 다운 방어
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
테리 에팀 월 일, 연도
5 0 1 0 R1 Submission
Edward Faaloloto 0 0 0 0
마이클 존슨 월 일, 연도
27 1 0 0 R1 KO/TKO
Edward Faaloloto 17 0 0 0
안소니 엔조쿠아니
WEC 52: Faber vs. Mizugaki
월 일, 연도
61 1 0 1 R2 KO/TKO
Edward Faaloloto 17 1 0 1

선수 소개

TRAINING: A typical day of training would be morning conditioning - either sprints, pad work or circuit drill style training. Afternoon, I have team practice where the specifics are dialed in. this is where my standup and ground training mix. At night is standup pad work and maybe some sparring. Then it’s wash, lather, rinse, and repeat.

When and why did you start training for fighting? I started seriously training martial arts when I was about 15yrs old. I started training to break away from the wrong crowd and to learn discipline because at the time I had no guidance.  My sensei, Paul Padilla, took me under his wing and embraced me as a son, seeing that I had no father figure, thus I stuck with martial arts.

What ranks and titles have you held? I am a brown belt in Kajukembo/lima lama which is the martial art that I was learning from my sensei at the time.

Do you have any heroes? My sensei was the closest thing I had to a hero.

What is your favorite technique? I have no favorite technique. I pride myself on simply finding what works for the situation I am in and executing that technique to win.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? It is my dream becoming a reality. It has been a very long road to get here and now that I am here I have every intention of continuing on that road and seeing where it leads me.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? I just got out of the Navy in October of 2008 so I am just now starting to go to college. I am going to try and get an English degree to be an English teacher.

What was your job before you started fighting? I have been in the Navy for five years. While in the Navy I was a breacher on the VBSS team. (VBSS - visit board search and seizure) while stationed in San Diego and when I was stationed here in Hawaii I was the Admiral of Pearl Harbor’s escort/driver

•    One win by submission

•    Chris Leben protégé

•    US Navy veteran

•    Full-time student


선수 더보기