7-1-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 2
기록: 7-1-0
요약: Big and strong, moves extremely well for a 6-8 heavyweight, powerful punches, kickboxing is top-notch

Fighter Info

Nickname: The Outlaw
출신: Santa Clara, CA USA
거주지: Fullerton, CA USA
나이: 33
신장: 6' 8" ( 203 cm )
체중: 255 설명 ( 115 kg )


전체 타격 실패
83% 성공율
성공 타격 유형
40% 스탠딩
60% 그라운드
타격 방어
전체 타격 회피율


전체 테이크다운
33% 성공율
성공 테이크다운 유형
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
테이크 다운 방어
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
숀 조던
UFC Fight Night 47: Bader vs. Saint Preux
월 일, 연도
-- -- -- -- --
Jack May -- -- -- --
데릭 루이스 월 일, 연도
22 1 0 2 R1 KO/TKO
Jack May 5 1 0 1

선수 소개

TRAINING: Two mile warm up jog followed by 10am-Noon Pro Practice (Jiu-jitsu, wrestling, sparring, kickboxing, shooto, MMA, drilling, pads, bag work, takedowns etc. Just depends on what coach has planned for the day). Then 3-4pm strength and conditioning at Mbody strength with Marcus Martinez. Nights vary, 2-3 days a week I work with my boxing coach, I also do a cardio workout on either the Versu climber or in the pool. Saturday is my track day (Ladder drills, track sprints and stadium sprints). Sunday is my rest day.

When and why did you start training for fighting? I started training five years ago. I watched the UFC on TV and fell in love with the sport. I stumbled upon CSW and after the first day of training I couldn't get enough, so I've dedicated my life to this sport.

What ranks and titles have you held? None

Do you have any heroes? None

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? It was my dream to make it to the UFC. It just goes to show that if you want it bad enough and are willing to follow your dreams and put everything you have into it, anything is possible.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn?
I went to four different colleges - all of them I was on a full basketball scholarship: 1999-2001 Duquesne University, 2001-2002 College of Southern Idaho, 2002-2003 University of Idaho, 2003-2004 North Dakota State University. AA in General Education.

What was your job before you started fighting? I was a bouncer at a nightclub and a personal trainer

Specific accomplishments in pro competition? Fought in both top kickboxing organizations K-1 (2012 U.S. heavyweight Grand Prix) and Glory (2013 U.S Heavyweight Glory Tournament)

Favorite grappling technique: All catch wrestling submissions

Favorite striking technique:
All kickboxing techniques
•    Pro since 2011

•    Six wins by KO, one by decision

•    All KO wins in the first round


선수 더보기