17-7-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 4
기록: 17-7-0
요약: Submission Skills, Conditioning, Well Rounded

Fighter Info

Nickname: Dooms
출신: Lethbridge, Alberta Canada
나이: 35
신장: 6' 1" ( 185 cm )
체중: 185 설명 ( 84 kg )


전체 타격 실패
53% 성공율
성공 타격 유형
52% 스탠딩
48% 클린치
타격 방어
전체 타격 회피율


전체 테이크다운
0% 성공율
성공 테이크다운 유형
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
테이크 다운 방어
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
켄달 그로브 월 일, 연도
10 0 0 0 R1 KO/TKO
Jason Day 6 0 0 0
마이클 비스핑 월 일, 연도
25 2 0 3 R1 KO/TKO
Jason Day 7 0 0 0
Jason Day 월 일, 연도
29 0 0 0 R1 KO/TKO
앨런 벨처 3 1 0 1
패트릭 코테
TKO 29
월 일, 연도
8 1 0 2 R1 KO/TKO
Jason Day 6 1 0 1

선수 소개

When and why did you start training for fighting? I started fighting about 2001.  I was just fooling around, trying out some grappling classes, and it just felt natural.  After winning my first few tournaments it was just a natural progression into MMA. Now it’s a lifestyle and I won't stop until I am the best out there.

What ranks and titles have you held?
Rumble in the Cage Light Heavyweight title

Do you have any heroes?
My dad is my hero.  He just has a great way of looking at life; if I ever have a bad day, he can turn it around without even trying.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC?
It means that all the years of hard work and sacrifice are starting to pay off.  It proves a point that I didn't have to leave Lethbridge and train with "big names" to get there.  It also means that my work has just begun.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn?
I went to school, I took a little bit of everything.  They don't give degrees for that though.

What was your job before you started fighting?
I built houses as a carpenter with my dad, and I still do.  Hopefully one day soon I can make fighting my only job.

Favorite grappling technique:
  Any kind of choke, I like to make people panic.

Favorite Striking technique:
Elbows for sure.  If I get to let my elbows go I am a happy man.


선수 더보기