5-3-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 2
기록: 5-3-0
요약: Well rounded

Fighter Info

Nickname: The Inferno
출신: Hamilton, Ontario Canada
나이: 39
신장: 6' 0" ( 182 cm )
체중: 170 설명 ( 77 kg )



전체 타격 실패
33% 성공율
성공 타격 유형
100% 스탠딩
타격 방어
전체 타격 회피율


전체 테이크다운
0% 성공율
성공 테이크다운 유형
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
테이크 다운 방어
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
조쉬 코스첵 월 일, 연도
14 6 1 2 R3 Decision - Unanimous
Jeff Joslin 18 0 1 0
존 피치
Freedom Fight - Canada vs. USA
월 일, 연도
33 3 0 0 R3 Decision - Split
Jeff Joslin 47 1 0 3

선수 소개

When and why did you start training for fighting? I started training in martial arts when I was a small child under my father Rick Joslin who was three-time Canadian champion. I have been around martial arts as long as I can remember. Over the years I have been fortunate to train with and learn from many great people in numerous combat disciplines. I started training because I have always looked up to my father and wanted to follow in his footsteps.

What ranks and titles have you held? I am a 4th degree Blackbelt in Karate and a Black Belt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu (under Romero Cavalcanti). I am currently the APEX World Welterweight MMA champion. In 2002 I became the first Canadian to win the Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Pan-American Championships and have collected over 200 first place wins in martial arts tournaments throughout the years.

Do you have any heroes? I would say I greatly look up to my mother in-law, Brenda Cecchini. She is the most giving person I know and has helped our family out so much without a second thought. She's the best.

What is your favorite technique? My favorite technique is the one that wins me the fight.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? I am ecstatic about fighting in the UFC. I have always believed that hard work would pay off and when I got the call to fight in the UFC my dream became a reality. Now I've readjusted my goals and look to climb to the top of my division. 

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? I did not attend college or university. I graduated high school and was then able to invest more of my time into training, which has always been what I love to do most.

What was your job before you started fighting? I had one job when I was like 14 or something. I think it was making hotdogs at the local football stadium. I have been fortunate to spend my life teaching, training and growing as a martial artist.


선수 더보기