Kevin
Lee
7-1-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 1
기록: 7-1-0
요약: Wrestling, boxing and my all-around style

Fighter Info

Nickname: The Motown Phenom
출신: Detroit, MI USA
거주지: Grand Rapids, MI USA
나이: 21
신장: 5' 9" ( 175 cm )
체중: 155 설명 ( 70 kg )

타격

전체 타격 실패
0
142
27% 성공율
39
성공 타격 유형
0
39
72% 스탠딩
28
11
타격 방어
60
%
전체 타격 회피율

그래플링

전체 테이크다운
0
8
13% 성공율
1
성공 테이크다운 유형
 
 
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
2
1
0
테이크 다운 방어
100
%
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
알 이아퀸타 월 일, 연도
49 0 1 0 R3 Decision - Unanimous
Kevin Lee 39 1 2 1

선수 소개

TRAINING: I usually have strength and conditioning or cardio at noon, main MMA training from 5:30-8pm, and will have a mitt session at 11pm.

When and why did you start training for fighting?
I started training to fight in June 2011 after taking my first amateur bout with no experience. I had the passion to fight so I went and signed up for one as soon as I turned of age without any training until afterwards. It was something natural for me to do. 

What ranks and titles have you held? As a professional I am the Total Warrior Combat 155lb champion. In college I was a Division two national qualifying wrestler.

Do you have any heroes?
Georges St-Pierre will always be one of my heroes. It was his fight with BJ Penn that got me interested in MMA in the first place. Floyd Mayweather Jr has also always been a hero of mine, and of course my dad.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? It means everything to me to fight for the UFC.  It means a real opportunity for me to do what I love and am good at every day. I have turned down offers from every other major promotion in MMA until I had my chance at the world’s premier organization. This has been my goal since I started MMA and I can't wait to show the fans my skills.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? I was still a full-time student when I got the call from the UFC. I have decided to take this semester off to focus but I am only one semester shy of earning my BA in Biomedical Sciences.

What was your job before you started fighting?
I started fighting when I was 18 years old, so my only previous job was being a student.

Specific accomplishments in amateur competition? As an amateur I held the Caged Lion and Elite Federation of Fighters welterweight championship. I was also the MECs and EFF Lightweight champion. I was the number one ranked 155lber in Michigan after KOing the previous number 1 in the 1st round. I ended my amateur career 10-0-0.

Specific accomplishments in pro competition? I am the TWC 155lb champion, a title I just vacated to have my opportunity in the UFC.

Favorite grappling technique: Chokes; Guillotines, RNC

Favorite striking technique: Good old fashioned Midwest boxing
•    Pro since 2012

•    Four wins by submission

•    Two first round finishes

•    Second youngest fighter on the current UFC roster

직업

선수 더보기