15-8-0( 승-패-무 )

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 3
기록: 15-8-0
요약: Wrestling, striking, and ground and pound

Fighter Info

Nickname: Lil' Hulk
출신: North Platte, NE USA
나이: 34
신장: 5' 7" ( 170 cm )
체중: 155 설명 ( 70 kg )



전체 타격 실패
24% 성공율
성공 타격 유형
85% 스탠딩
타격 방어
전체 타격 회피율


전체 테이크다운
0% 성공율
성공 테이크다운 유형
{0}% 서브미션
{0}% 회피
{0}% 반격
테이크 다운 방어
전체 테이크다운 회피율
Result Fighters Event Str TD Sub Pass Method Replay
Billy Evangelista
Strikeforce - Payback
월 일, 연도
85 1 0 1 R3 Decision - Unanimous
Luke Caudillo 34 1 0 3
Marcus Aurelio 월 일, 연도
20 1 0 1 R1 KO/TKO
Luke Caudillo 6 0 0 0
Nate Mohr 월 일, 연도
70 0 0 0 R3 Decision - Unanimous
Luke Caudillo 28 0 0 0

선수 소개

TRAINING: I have been training for two sessions a day, not counting my cardio.  I do a mixture of sparring, grappling, and takedown defenses.

When and why did you start training for fighting? I wrestled all my life and I always liked fighting so I thought it would be a fun thing to get into.  I started in 2001 and the rest is history.  I can give most of the credit to Kelly Wiseman for getting me started with his gym back home.

Accomplishments in amateur competition? My first amateur fight was against UFC and WEC fighter Brock Larson.

Accomplishments in pro competition? I have held and defended the ROF Young Guns Belt three times as well as the Victory Fighting Championship Belt

Ranks in any martial arts styles: None

Favorite grappling technique: My favorite technique would probably be ground and pound

Favorite Striking technique: I love throwing a straight right down my opponent's grill.

Do you have any heroes? My parents are my heroes.  But I have looked up to my older brother my entire life.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? It is my dream come true.  This has helped me prove so much to myself and others that I do belong in this sport and I have worked my way up to the top.'s what I accomplish in the UFC that will be my motivation to train harder and put on a good show.  I am very honored to have this chance.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? I have a welding certification and a personal training certification.

What was your job before you started fighting? I owned my own supplement shop in Nebraska, Supplement Zone, as well as working at the Walmart Distribution Center on the weekends.  Now that I have moved to Denver I train full-time as well as work as a head trainer at the LA Boxing Westminster.


선수 더보기