25-5-0( 승-패-무 )
Fight Night Bonuses: Performance of the Night / Fight of the Night
Knockout of the Night / Submission of the Night

경기 히스토리

격투 스타일

차트는 모든 경기 결과를 바탕으로 구성됩니다. - 0
기록: 25-5-0
요약: Aggressive, knockout power, sick submissions

Fighter Info

Nickname: The Destroyer
출신: Hermosa Beach, California USA
거주지: Hermosa Beach, California USA
나이: 34
신장: 6' 3" ( 190 cm )
체중: 185 설명 ( 84 kg )


전체 타격 실패
Not Available
타격 방어
전체 타격 회피율


전체 테이크다운
Not Available
성공 테이크다운 유형
테이크 다운 방어
전체 테이크다운 회피율

선수 소개

TRAINING: A day of training for me is a fight gone bad for anyone else

When and why did you start training for fighting? I fought my way out of the womb. I have a twin sister who is 15 seconds older than me and we were throwing blows to get outta my momma’s stomach first! I fight to get my daughter back…bottom line.

What ranks and titles have you held? Xplode fight series middleweight champion, King of the Cage superfight champion, Gladiator Challenge light heavyweight champion, Gladiator Challenge middleweight champion, Cajun Fighting Championships middleweight champion, Neutral Grounds absolute champion, international fighting and boxing league middleweight champion. Numerous amateur boxing and BJJ tournament championships, as well as trained in BJJ for 15 years, and a brown belt for last seven years under Bob Bass (1st American black belt under the Machados, 1995 world champion).

Do you have any heroes? My mother and father, my daughter, Bruce Lee (lee jun fan), ALI, Mike Tyson, Eddie Bravo, Chuck Norris, William Wallace, Winston Churchill, FDR, Robert Frost.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? Fighting in the UFC defines my life. I have fought competitively for over 17 years and this is my life’s ambition. I will not let the greatest opportunity of my life slip through my fingers. This is my time.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? Yes, I went to college, but due to the birth of my daughter I could not finish my degree completely. Since then, I went to the school of hard knocks and I will get my degree when I retire.

What was your job before you started fighting? I was working as a trainer, construction worker, in vitamin shops and a music store, data entry analyst, salesman for nutrition items, front desk at gyms, furniture store, basically anything part-time because I’ve fought professionally since I was 17.

Specific accomplishments in amateur competition? 25-0 MMA, 163 amateur boxing and boxing smokers, 18 amateur Muay Thai fights, tons of wrestling tournaments and BJJ tournaments, too much to mention ...I’m just too experienced, like Jimi Hendrix, ha,ha,ha.

Favorite grappling technique: Too many to mention, but my personal favorite would be a technique I call the torture chamber or the tricep destroyer, maybe the Heisman crank. I got a lot of my own stuff that’s effective and amazing. I’m super innovative and creative and I utilize the techniques I create based on proven and tested methods, but I try to push the envelope of originality while keeping my techniques viable and high percentage.

Favorite Striking technique: Any progressive, indirect attack, attack by drawing, single direct attack, attack by counter or combination, but mostly the blitz attack. (If you know what this all is, you know JKD and how to fight well).

•    Pro since 2000

•    11 wins by KO, 13 by submission. Only one win by decision. Only one loss by decision

•    On six fight winning streak with all finishes


선수 더보기