Article

Oliveira-Lentz Result Changed to No Contest

After review from the Pennsylvania State Athletic Commission, lightweight prospect Charles Oliveira’s submission win over Nik Lentz on June 26 in Pittsburgh has been overturned and ruled a no contest.

The revised verdict stems from an illegal knee thrown to the head and landed by Oliveira while Lentz had both knees on the mat, in direct violation of the unified rules of mixed martial arts. Referee Chip Snider did not call the foul, but replays clearly showed it, leading to the PSAC’s decision to review the bout.

미디어

최근
Invicta FC 9의 공식계체량 측정 현장을 확인해보자
2014. 10. 27
Invicta FC 9의 경기 후 기자회견 현장을 확인해보자
2014. 10. 27
브라이언 스탠이 UFC 179에서 5라운드의 혈투를 치른 챔피언 조제 알도와 도전자 채드 멘데스를 만나보았다
2014. 10. 25
UFC 코멘테이터 브라이언 스탠이 UFC 179에서 글로버 테셰이라를 꺾은 코메인이벤트의 승자 필 데이비스를 만나보았다
2014. 10. 25