UFC.TV at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT/2 am UK/1 pm Sunday AUS."/> UFC.TV at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT/2 am UK/1 pm Sunday AUS."/> UFC.TV at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT/2 am UK/1 pm Sunday AUS."/>
Article

Free, Live UFC 127 Prelims on UFC.TV

ULTIMATE FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP® ANNOUNCES THAT UFC® 127: PENN VS. FITCH PRELIMS WILL AIR LIVE ON NETWORK TELEVISION
 
Ring vs. Fukuda, Te Huna vs. Gustafsson and Pearson vs. Fisher Bouts to Air Live on ION Television this Saturday Starting at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT in the US.

The bouts will air live and for free internationally on UFC.TV at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT/2 am UK/1 pm Sunday AUS.

Las Vegas, NV (USA) – The Ultimate Fighting Championship® announced today that three UFC® 127: PENN vs. FITCH preliminary fights will air live on ION Television on Saturday, Feb. 26 starting at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT.

The fights are: Nick Ring vs. Riki Fukuda in a middleweight contest, James Te Huna vs. Alexander Gustaffson in light heavyweight action and Ross Pearson vs. Spencer Fisher in a lightweight clash.

This is the second time UFC prelims have aired on ION, as three UFC 125 bouts were featured on the network in January. Saturday’s UFC 127 prelims will reach almost 100 million U.S. households, giving UFC fans the opportunity to watch three exciting UFC bouts leading in to the UFC 127 Pay-Per-View event.

“We are excited to give UFC fans three great fights on ION this Saturday,” UFC President Dana White said. “By putting the UFC 127 prelims on ION, we are bringing the fastest-growing sport in the world to almost 100 million homes.”

To find ION Television in your area, visit http://www.iontelevision.com/.

UFC® 127: PENN vs. FITCH airs live on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT and features the number one welterweight contender bout between former two-division UFC champion BJ Penn and the  rugged Jon Fitch. Also featured on the card is a highly-anticipated grudge match between middleweights Michael “The Count” Bisping and Jorge “El Conquistador” Rivera, as well as a lightweight bout between George Sotiropoulos and Dennis Siver.

UFC® 127: PENN vs. FITCH will be available live on Pay-Per-View on iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Avail-TVN, BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Viewer’s Choice Canada for a suggested retail price of $44.99 US/$49.99 CAN for Standard Definition and $54.99 US/$59.99 CAN for High Definition.

미디어

최근
UFC 177에 출전한 대니 카스틸로와 토니 퍼거슨의 인터뷰를 확인해 보자
2014. 8. 30
조 로건이 UFC 177 메인이벤트를 장식한 밴텀급 챔피언 T.J. 딜라쇼와 그의 상대 조 소토를 인터뷰 했다
2014. 8. 30
자신의 첫 타이틀 방어를 성공한 T.J. 딜라쇼, 타이틀 도전을 갈망하는 베테 코레이라의 소감 및 조 소토에 대한 데이나 화이트 대표의 생각을 확인해 보자
2014. 8. 30
UFC 177 at Sleep Train Arena on August 30, 2014 in Sacramento, California. (Photo by Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
2014. 8. 30