주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
Announcements

Public Events Schedule | UFC 273: Volkanovski vs The Korean Zombie

UFC Is Back In Jacksonville For UFC 273: Volkanovski vs The Korean Zombie. Don't Miss A Single Event!

UFC returns to Jacksonville with a world championship doubleheader that will see UFC featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski defend against No. 4 ranked contender Chan Sung Jung. Also, UFC bantamweight champion Aljamain Sterling runs it back with interim titleholder Petr Yan.

UFC 273: VOLKANOVSKI vs THE KOREAN ZOMBIE will take place Saturday, April 9 at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Fla. All bouts will be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish beginning at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT with the ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass prelims.

Order UFC 273 Today!

The prelims will continue exclusively on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, followed by the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View main card that will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

UFC 273 Press Conference

Who: Alexander Volkanovski | The Korean Zombie | Aljamain Sterling | Petr Yan | Gilbert Burns | Khamzat Chimaev | Mackenzie Dern | Tecia Torres

When: Thursday, April 7at 5pm ET/2pm PT (doors open 4pm ET)

Where: Jacksonville Center For The Performing Arts

Watch: LIVE on UFC.com, YouTube, Facebook and Twitch

This event is free and open to the public.

UFC 273 Official Weigh-In Show

Who: All UFC 273 athletes | View The Fight Card

When: Friday, April 8 at 8:50am ET/5:50am PT

Watch: Watch live on UFC.com, YouTube, Facebook and Twitch

This event is closed to the public, but available for viewing above. 

UFC 273 Ceremonial Weigh-Ins

Who: All UFC 273 athletes | View The Fight Card

When:
Friday, April 8 at 4pm ET/1pm PT (doors at 3pm ET)

Where: VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

Watch: LIVE on UFC.com, YouTube, Facebook and Twitch

This event is free and open to the public.

 

 

UFC 273: Volkanovski vs The Korean Zombie took place on Saturday, April 9, 2022live from a sold out VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida. See the Final ResultsOfficial Scorecards and Who Won Bonuses — and relive the action on UFC Fight Pass!