주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass

This Week On UFC FIGHT PASS | April 1, 2024 - April 7, 2024

Check Out What's Streaming This Week On The World's MMA Authority

Your library of the best combat sports on the planet just gets deeper and deeper. Here are the can't-miss events headed your way this week on UFC FIGHT PASS.

THURSDAY APRIL 4, 2024
FURY PRO GRAPPLING 9: GRAPPLE AT THE GUARD [7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT]
FRIDAY APRIL 5, 2024
LFA 181 [9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT]
SATURDAY APRIL 6, 2024
CAGE WARRIORS 170 PRELIMS [1:00pm ET / 10:00AM PT]
SATURDAY APRIL 6, 2024
UFC FIGHT NIGHT: ALLEN VS CURTIS 2 [2:15pm ET / 11:15AM PT]
SUNDAY MARCH 7, 2024
UWC 52 [5:30pm ET / 2:30PM PT]

UFC Fight Night: Allen vs Curtis 2 took place live from UFC APEX in Las Vegas, Nevada on April 6, 2024. See the final Prelim and Main Card Results, Official Scorecards, and Who Won Bonuses - and relive the action on UFC Fight Pass!