주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass

This Week On UFC FIGHT PASS | March 25 - March 31, 2024

Check Out What's Streaming This Week On The World's MMA Authority

Your library of the best combat sports on the planet just gets deeper and deeper. Here are the can't-miss events headed your way this week on UFC FIGHT PASS.

FRIDAY MARCH 29, 2024
SHOOTO BRAZIL 121 [7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT]

 

 

FRIDAY MARCH 29, 2024
LFA 180 [9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT]

 

 

FRIDAY MARCH 29, 2024
URIJAH FABER'S A-1 COMBAT 19 [10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT]

 

 

SATURDAY MARCH 30, 2024
CAGE WARRIORS 169 [2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT]

 

 

SATURDAY MARCH 30, 2024
UFC Fight Night: Blanchfield vs Fiorot [10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT]
Don't Miss A Moment Of UFC Fight Night: Blanchfield vs Fiorot, Live From Boardwalk Hall In Atlantic City, New Jersey On March 30, 2024

UFC Fight Night: Blanchfield vs Fiorot took place live from Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, New Jersey on March 30, 2024. See the final Prelims & Main Card Results, Official Scorecards and Who Won Bonuses - and relive the action on UFC Fight Pass